Запрошуємо, Гість
Ім'я користувача: Пароль: Запам’ятати мене
Это необязательный заголовок Форума раздела предложений.

ТЕМА: What will my friends see if I deactivate Facebook?

What will my friends see if I deactivate Facebook? 2 місяців 3 тижнів тому #1096638

  • Wdorothy
  • Wdorothy аватар
If you permanently delete your Facebook account, it truly is gone permanently. All of the information you uploaded, such as your photographs, will evaporate into the ether of the net. You won't have the ability to use Messenger either. Along with also the only perceptible trace of your own FB past will probably be obsolete sent messages sitting at the inboxes of your pals. (BTW, Facebook does not notify your buddies you have deleted or deactivated your account.

Also read - getassist.net/recover-disabled-locked-su...ed-facebook-account/
Адміністратор заборонив доступ на запис.
Час відкриття сторінки: 0.422 секунд
Працює на Форум